Tourism Commission

Name Title Contact Information
Anna Marie Clausen Trustee Email Anna Marie Clausen
Lisa Frechette Hotelier Email Lisa Frechette
Mark Oravetz Secretary Email Mark Oravetz
Rob Richardson Chairperson Email Rob Richardson
Jim Venturini Vice-Chairperson Email Jim Venturini
Anna Marie Smetana Village Communications & Tourism Coordinator Email Anna Marie Smetana

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas
Most Recent Minutes | View All Minutes

Audio Recordings

Audio recordings are available to stream or download through the Village SoundCloud account.

View All Tourism Commission Recordings


The Tourism Commission is responsible for coordinating and using room tax appropriations for tourism promotion and tourism development within the Village; and, contract with an organization to perform the functions of a tourism entity.