Storm Water Drainage Commission

Name Title Contact Information
Bud Eastman Village Trustee Email Bud Eastman
Sonny Havn Village Trustee/President Email Sonny Havn
Ko Kryger Citizen Member/Treasurer Email Ko Kryger
Willie Riley Citizen Member/Secretary Email Willie Riley
Anthony J. Beyer, P.E. Director of Public Works|Village Engineer/Staff Email Anthony Beyer
Linsey Weber Engineering Technician/Staff Email Linsey Weber

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas
Most Recent Minutes | View All Minutes

Audio Recordings

Audio recordings are available to stream or download through the Village SoundCloud account.

View All Storm Water Drainage Utility Recordings


The Storm Water Drainage Commission is responsible for oversight of the Village's Storm Water Drainage Utility District and consists of two Village Trustees and three (3) citizen members. The Commission elects its own President, Secretary, and Treasurer. Storm Water Drainage Commission meetings are typically held on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month at 3:30 p.m.

The Commission employs a Utility Manager to provide technical assistance to the Utility by reviewing and approving developmental projects and facilitating day-to-day activities, ensuring that all storm water management standards and specifications are being enforced in compliance with state and local guidelines and statutory requirements. The Utility Manager is also assisted by the Engineering Technician and various consultant engineering firms.

The Commission also reviews day-to-day citizen/property owner concerns related to storm water management and authorizes the corrective action when necessary.