Regional Waste Water Commission

Name Title Contact Information
John Hewitt
Village Trustee
Email John Hewitt 
Robert Pucely Citizen Member
Email Robert Pucely
Tony Beyer
Staff/Mount Pleasant
Email Tony Beyer
Keith Haas
Staff/Racine Wastewater


The Regional Wastewater Commission is made up of agencies that are served by the City of Racine wastewater department under the Racine Area Intergovernmental Sanitary Sewer Service, Revenue Sharing, Cooperation and Settlement Agreement. Mount Pleasant has two representatives assigned to the Commission.