Administration

For questions or concerns please contact the coordinating administrative assistant Monday through Friday, 8am-4pm at 262 664-7929.
Name Title Phone Email
Tim Zarzecki Police Chief 262 664-7929 tzarzecki@mtpleasantwi.gov
Brian Smith Administrative Captain 262 664-7912 bsmith@mtpleasantwi.gov
Matt Soens Operations Captain 262 664-7913 msoens@mtpleasantwi.gov
Scott Geyer Detective Lieutenant 262 664-7914 sgeyer@mtpleasantwi.gov
David Stroupe Patrol Operations Lieutenant  262 664-7951 dstroupe@mtpleasantwi.gov
Eric Giese Patrol Sergeant 262 664-7957 egiese@mtpleasantwi.gov
Matt Kwapil Patrol Sergeant 262 664-7954 mkwapil@mtpleasantwi.gov
Shawn Lueke Patrol Sergeant 262 664-7938 slueke@mtpleasantwi.gov
Chris Paulson Patrol Sergeant 262 664-7934 cpaulson@mtpleasantwi.gov
Eric Relich Patrol Sergeant 262 664-7939 erelich@mtpleasantwi.gov
Jason Vaccaro Patrol Sergeant 262 664-7450 jvaccaro@mtpleasantwi.gov
Norine Young Administrative Assistant 262 664-7929 nyoung@mtpleasantwi.gov
Laura Mitchell Administrative Assistant 262-664-7929 lmitchell@mtpleasantwi.gov