Administration

For questions or concerns please contact the coordinating administrative assistant Monday through Friday, 8am-4pm at 262 664-7929.
Name Title Phone Email
Zarzecki, Tim Police Chief 262 664-7929 tzarzecki@mtpleasantwi.gov
Smith, Brian Operations Captain 262 664-7912 bsmith@mtpleasantwi.gov
Petersen, Tom Support Services Captain 262 664-7913 tpetersen@mtpleasantwi.gov
Geyer, Scott Detective Lieutenant 262 664-7914 sgeyer@mtpleasantwi.gov
Relich, Eric Patrol Sergeant 262 664-7939 erelich@mtpleasantwi.gov
Lueke, Shawn Patrol Sergeant 262 664-7938 slueke@mtpleasantwi.gov
Maccari, Paul Patrol Sergeant 262 664-7911 pmaccari@mtpleasantwi.gov
Soens, Matt Patrol Sergeant 262 664-7937 msoens@mtpleasantwi.gov
Stroupe, David Patrol Sergeant 262 664-7951 dstroupe@mtpleasantwi.gov
Vaccaro, Jason Patrol Sergeant 262 664-7450 jvaccaro@mtpleasantwi.gov
Young, Norine Administrative Assistant 262 664-7929 nyoung@mtpleasantwi.gov