Civic Affairs Committee

Mission Statement
To promote the best of Mount Pleasant and to encourage citizen participation in the community in which they live while also raising the quality of life within Mount Pleasant's boundaries and beyond.
Name Title Phone Email
Dave DeGroot Chair, Village Trustee 262-554-1178 ddegroot@mtpleasantwi.gov
Sonny Havn Village Trustee 262-930-5991 shavn@mtpleasantwi.gov
John Hewitt Village Trustee 262-886-4739 jhewitt@mtpleasantwi.gov
Anna Marie Clausen Chair   amclausen@mtpleasantwi.gov
Joe Maier Citizen Member 262-634-8460 joemaier54@gmail.com
Lynda Knudtson Citizen Member   lknudtson@mtpleasantwi.gov
Dale Steger Citizen Member 262-886-3370 dale.vicki@hotmail.com
Tim Zarzecki Village Administrator/Staff 262-664-7910 tzarzecki@mtpleasantwi.gov
Robert Stedman Fire Chief/Staff 262-664-1215 rstedman@mtpleasantwi.gov
Brian Smith Police Administration/Staff 262-664-7912 bsmith@mtpleasantwi.gov
Sam Schultz Staff   sschultz@mtpleasantwi.gov
Agendas & Minutes 
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas
Most Recent Minutes | View All Minutes
Audio Recordings
Audio recordings are available to stream or download through the Village SoundCloud account.

View All Civic Affairs Recordings