Civic Affairs Committee

Mission Statement
To promote the best of Mount Pleasant and to encourage citizen participation in the community in which they live while also raising the quality of life within Mount Pleasant's boundaries and beyond.
Name Title Phone Email
Sonny Havn Village Trustee/Vice-Chair 262-930-5991 shavn@mtpleasantwi.gov
Gary Feest Village Trustee/Secretary   gfeest@mtpleasantwi.gov
Anna Marie Clausen Village Trustee   amclausen@mtpleasantwi.gov
Paula Huck Citizen Member   paulahuck@mtpleasantwi.gov
Laurie Swanson Citizen Member   lswanson@mtpleasantwi.gov
Lynda Knudtson Citizen Member   lknudtson@mtpleasantwi.gov
Robert Stedman Fire Chief/Staff 262-664-1215 rstedman@mtpleasantwi.gov
Sam Schultz Staff 262-664-7876 sschultz@mtpleasantwi.gov
Maureen Murphy Administrator/Staff 262-664-7818 mmurphy@mtpleasantwi.gov
James O. Kelley Jr. Police Officer/Staff   jkelley@mtpleasantwi.gov
Agendas & Minutes 
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas
Most Recent Minutes | View All Minutes
Audio Recordings
Audio recordings are available to stream or download through the Village SoundCloud account.

View All Civic Affairs Recordings